How may we assist you?

We have a number of resources available to assist you. You are welcome to contact us by whichever is the most convenient method for you.

Live Chat (quickest response)

Use the button on the right, or click here – our customer support staff will be pleased to assist you. If by chance none are available, please leave a message and we will get back to you, pronto.

Phone Callback

Pass us your phone number (please include country/area code) and we will call you back. You may use Email, or Live Chat to pass us your phone number. Let us know if there is a time that is the most convenient for us to call you.

Email

Contact us at office@wakatobi.com − our team will respond within 24 hours. Alternatively you may contact the customer support representative who covers your area from the list below.


Find the Wakatobi team member for your location




Bali Team / Administrative office

Manager: Crispin Jones
office@wakatobi.com
Bali: GMT/UTC +8

Robert Parrington
robert.parrington@wakatobi.com
United Kingdom: GMT/UTC +0

Stefanie Voigt
stefanie@wakatobi.com
Germany: GMT/UTC +1

Marek Machinia
marek.machinia@wakatobi.com
Germany: GMT/UTC +1

Steffi Wagner
steffi.wagner@wakatobi.com
Germany: GMT/UTC +1

Linda Cash
linda@wakatobi.com
Australia: GMT/UTC +10

United States & Canada

Karen Stearns
Marketing & Media Relations
karen@wakatobi.com
Florida: ET – GMT/UTC -5

Bob Kippola
bob.kippola@wakatobi.com
Colorado: MT – GMT/UTC -7
California: PT – GMT/UTC -6

Randal Sanders
randal.sanders@wakatobi.com
Louisiana: CT – GMT/UTC -6

Steve Miller
steve.miller@wakatobi.com
Ohio: ET – GMT/UTC -5

Frank Owens
frank.owens@wakatobi.com
New York: ET – GMT/UTC -5
Canada: ET – GMT/UTC -5

Michelle Winkel
michelle.winkel@wakatobi.com
Florida: ET – GMT/UTC -5

“Service is exceptional. The great thing about Wakatobi Resort is how responsive the staff is to your needs. Dive Masters are great. One thing I was impressed with and very happy about was that after descending to the bottom in a dive and finding a leak in my high-pressure hose I was able to resurface, have the Dive crew change out the hose, then return to the dive and complete… “The great thing about Wakatobi Resort is how responsive the staff is to your needs.”

Michael DeFreitas
,August 2022