How may we assist you?

We have a number of resources available to assist you. You are welcome to contact us by whichever is the most convenient method for you. 

Live Chat (quickest response)

Use the button on the right, or click here – our customer support staff will be pleased to assist you. If by chance none are available, please leave a message and we will get back to you, pronto.

Phone Callback

Pass us your phone number (please include country/area code) and we will call you back. You may use email or Live Chat to pass us your phone number. Let us know if there is a time that is the most convenient for us to call you.

Email

Contact us at office@wakatobi.com – our team will respond within 24 hours. Alternatively you may contact the customer support representative who covers your area from the list below. 


Find the Wakatobi team member for your location




Bali Team / Administrative office
Manager: Crispin Jones
office@wakatobi.com
Bali: GMT/UTC +8

Henrik Rosén
henrik@wakatobi.com
Sweden: GMT/UTC +1

Robert Parrington
robert.parrington@wakatobi.com
United Kingdom: GMT/UTC +0

Linda Cash
linda@wakatobi.com
Australia: GMT/UTC +10

Juliette Myers
juliette@wakatobi.com
Australia: GMT/UTC +10

Stefanie Voigt
stefanie@wakatobi.com
Germany: GMT/UTC +1

 

 

United States & Canada

Bob Kippola 
bob.kippola@wakatobi.com
Colorado:  PT - GMT/UTC -6
California: PT - GMT/UTC -7

Randal Sanders
randal.sanders@wakatobi.com
Louisiana: CT - GMT/UTC -6

Steve Miller
steve.miller@wakatobi.com
Ohio: ET - GMT/UTC -5

Frank Owens
frank.owens@wakatobi.com
Canada: ET - GMT/UTC -5

Michelle Winkel
michelle.winkel@wakatobi.com
Florida: ET - GMT/UTC -5