How may we assist you?

We have a number of resources available to assist you. You are welcome to contact us by whichever is the most convenient method for you. 

Live Chat (quickest response)

Use the button on the right, or click here – our customer support staff will be pleased to assist you. If by chance none are available, please leave a message and we will get back to you, pronto.

Phone Callback

Pass us your phone number (please include country/area code) and we will call you back. You may use email or Live Chat to pass us your phone number. Let us know if there is a time that is the most convenient for us to call you.

Email

Contact us at office@wakatobi.com – our team will respond within 24 hours. Alternatively you may contact the customer support representative who covers your area from the list below. 


Customer support & Sales

World-roaming
Henrik Rosén - Principal
henrik@wakatobi.com


United Kingdom
Robert Parrington
robert.parrington@wakatobi.com
GMT/UTC +0

Germany
Stefanie Voigt
stefanie@wakatobi.com
GMT/UTC +1

Australia / China
Juliette Myers
juliette@wakatobi.com
GMT/UTC +10

Bali office
Crispin Jones
office@wakatobi.com
GMT/UTC +8

United States - Northeast and Canada
Frank Owens
frank.owens@wakatobi.com
ET - GMT/UTC -5

United States - New Richmond, OH
Steve Miller
steve.miller@wakatobi.com
ET - GMT/UTC -5

United States - Baton Rouge, LA
Randal Sanders
randal.sanders@wakatobi.com
ET - GMT/UTC -6

United States - Florida
Karen Stearns
kstearns@wakatobi.com
ET - GMT/UTC -5

United States - Houston, TX
Michelle Winkel
michelle.winkel@wakatobi.com
CT - GMT/UTC -6

United States - Northern CA
Bob Kippola
bob.kippola@wakatobi.com
CT - GMT/UTC -8