close

Search

 

Resort & Pelagian availability


2019

RESORT 2019 PELAGIAN 2019
Start End Palm Bungalow Ocean Bungalow Villa 1 Bedroom Villa 2 Bedroom Start End Standard Cabin Deluxe Cabin Superlux Cabin Master Suite
Mon 18 Feb Mon 25 Feb Limited Available Available Waitlist Mon 18 Feb Mon 25 Feb -- Not Available --
Mon 25 Feb Mon 04 Mar Available Limited Available Waitlist Mon 25 Feb Mon 04 Mar -- Not Available --
Mon 04 Mar Mon 11 Mar Available Available Available Limited Mon 04 Mar Mon 11 Mar -- Not Available --
Mon 11 Mar Mon 18 Mar Limited Limited Waitlist Limited Mon 11 Mar Mon 18 Mar -- Not Available --
Mon 18 Mar Fri 22 Mar Available Limited Limited Waitlist Mon 18 Mar Mon 25 Mar Waitlist Waitlist Available Waitlist
Fri 22 Mar Mon 25 Mar Available Limited Waitlist Waitlist
Mon 25 Mar Fri 29 Mar Limited Limited Waitlist Limited Mon 25 Mar Mon 01 Apr Waitlist Waitlist Limited Waitlist
Fri 29 Mar Mon 01 Apr Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Limited
Mon 01 Apr Fri 05 Apr Available Available Available Available Mon 01 Apr Mon 08 Apr Limited Waitlist Available Waitlist
Fri 05 Apr Mon 08 Apr Limited Available Available Limited
Mon 08 Apr Fri 12 Apr Available Limited Available Waitlist Mon 08 Apr Mon 15 Apr Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 12 Apr Mon 15 Apr Available Limited Limited Limited
Mon 15 Apr Fri 19 Apr Available Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Mon 15 Apr Mon 22 Apr Limited Waitlist Waitlist Available
Fri 19 Apr Mon 22 Apr Limited Limited Waitlist Limited
Mon 22 Apr Fri 26 Apr Limited Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Mon 22 Apr Mon 29 Apr Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Available
Fri 26 Apr Mon 29 Apr Available Limited Available Waitlist
Mon 29 Apr Fri 03 May Available Limited Waitlist Waitlist Mon 29 Apr Mon 06 May Waitlist Waitlist Limited Waitlist
Fri 03 May Mon 06 May Available Available Waitlist Waitlist
Mon 06 May Fri 10 May Available Available Waitlist Waitlist Mon 06 May Mon 13 May Waitlist Limited Limited Waitlist
Fri 10 May Mon 13 May Limited Available Limited Waitlist
Mon 13 May Fri 17 May Limited Available Limited Waitlist Mon 13 May Mon 20 May Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 17 May Mon 20 May Available Available Limited Limited
Mon 20 May Fri 24 May Available Available Limited Available Mon 20 May Mon 27 May Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 24 May Mon 27 May Available Available Available Available
Mon 27 May Fri 31 May Available Available Available Available Mon 27 May Mon 03 Jun Available Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 31 May Mon 03 Jun Available Available Available Available
Mon 03 Jun Fri 07 Jun Limited Available Limited Limited Mon 03 Jun Mon 10 Jun Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 07 Jun Mon 10 Jun Limited Available Limited Available
Mon 10 Jun Fri 14 Jun Limited Limited Available Available Mon 10 Jun Mon 17 Jun Limited Waitlistt Limited Waitlist
Mon 14 Jun Fri 17 Jun Available Limited Available Waitlist
Mon 17 Jun Fri 21 Jun Available Available Available Waitlist Mon 17 Jun Mon 24 Jun Waitlist Available Available Available
Fri 21 Jun Mon 24 Jun Available Available Available Available
Mon 24 Jun Fri 28 Jun Available Available Limited Limited Mon 24 Jun Mon 01 Jul -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 28 Jun Mon 01 Jul Available Available Limited Available
Mon 01 Jul Fri 05 Jul Available Available Limited Available Mon 01 Jul Mon 08 Jul Available Available Limited Available
Fri 05 Jul Mon 08 Jul Available Available Limited Available
Mon 08 Jul Fri 12 Jul Available Available Limited Available Mon 08 Jul Mon 15 Jul Available Available Waitlist Available
Fri 12 Jul Mon 15 Jul Available Limited Limited Available
Mon 15 Jul Fri 19 Jul Available Available Limited Available Mon 15 Jul Mon 22 Jul Available Available Limited Available
Fri 19 Jul Mon 22 Jul Available Available Limited Available
Mon 22 Jul Fri 26 Jul Limited Available Limited Limited Mon 22 Jul Mon 29 Jul -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 26 Jul Mon 29 Jul Available Available Waitlist Waitlist
Mon 29 Jul Fri 02 Aug Available Available Waitlist Waitlist Mon 29 Jul Mon 05 Aug -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 02 Aug Mon 05 Aug Available Limited Limited Available
Mon 05 Aug Fri 09 Aug Available Available Limited Available Mon 5 Aug Fri 09 Aug Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 09 Aug Fri 16 Aug Available Available Available Limited Fri 09 Aug Fri 16 Aug Available Waitlist Limited Available
Fri 16 Aug Mon 19 Aug Available Available Available Waitlist Fri 16 Aug Fri 23 Aug Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Mon 19 Aug Fri 23 Aug Available Available Limited Waitlist
Fri 23 Aug Mon 26 Aug Available Limited Available Available Fri 23 Aug Mon 26 Aug -- Full Charter Possible --
Mon 26 Aug Fri 30 Aug Available Available Limited Available Mon 26 Aug Mon 02 Sep Available Waitlist Available Available
Fri 30 Aug Mon 02 Sep Waitlist Limited Waitlist Limited
Mon 02 Sep Fri 06 Sep Waitlist Limited Waitlist Limited Mon 02 Sep Mon 09 Sep Waitlist Waitlist Available Waitlist
Fri 06 Sep Mon 09 Sep Limited Limited Waitlist Waitlist
Mon 09 Sep Fri 13 Sep Available Available Waitlist Waitlist Mon 09 Sep Mon 16 Sep Available Waitlist Limited Waitlist
Fri 13 Sep Mon 16 Sep Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Available
Mon 16 Sep Fri 20 Sep Limited Limited Limited Waitlist Mon 16 Sep Mon 23 Sep Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 20 Sep Mon 23 Sep Waitlist Limited Waitlist Limited
Mon 23 Sep Fri 27 Sep Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Available Mon 23 Sep Mon 30 Sep Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 27 Sep Mon 30 Sep Waitlist Limited Waitlist Limited
Mon 30 Sep Fri 04 Oct Limited Wailtist Limited Waitlist Mon 30 Sep Mon 07 Oct -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 04 Oct Mon 07 Oct Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Limited
Mon 07 Oct Fri 11 Oct Available Waitlist Waitlist Available Mon 07 Oct Mon 14 Oct Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 11 Oct Mon 14 Oct Available Limited Limited Limited
Mon 14 Oct Fri 18 Oct Limited Limited Limited Limited Mon 14 Oct Mon 21 Oct Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 18 Oct Mon 21 Oct Waitlist Waitlist Limited Limited
Mon 21 Oct Fri 25 Oct Waitlist Limited Available Limited Mon 21 Oct Mon 28 Oct Waitlist Limited Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 25 Oct Mon 28 Oct Waitlist Limited Available Waitlist
Mon 28 Oct Fri 01 Nov Limited Limited Available Limited Mon 28 Oct Mon 04 Nov Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 01 Nov Mon 04 Nov Waitlist Waitlist Available Waitlist
Mon 04 Nov Fri 08 Nov Limited Waitlist Limited Waitlist Mon 04 Nov Fri 15 Nov Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 08 Nov Mon 11 Nov Available Waitlist Limited Waitlist
Mon 11 Nov Fri 15 Nov Available Available Limited Limited
Fri 15 Nov Mon 18 Nov Available Limited Limited Available Fri 15 Nov Mon 18 Nov Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Mon 18 Nov Fri 22 Nov Available Available Available Limited Mon 18 Nov Mon 25 Nov Waitlist Waitlist Available Waitlist
Fri 22 Nov Mon 25 Nov Available Available Available Limited
Mon 25 Nov Fri 29 Nov Available Available Available Limited Mon 25 Nov Mon 02 Dec Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 29 Nov Mon 02 Dec Available Available Available Available
Mon 02 Dec Fri 06 Dec Available Available Available Waitlist Mon 02 Dec Mon 09 Dec Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 06 Dec Mon 09 Dec Available Available Available Limited
Mon 09 Dec Fri 13 Dec Available Available Available Limited Mon 09 Dec Mon 16 Dec Waitlist Waitlist Available Available
Fri 13 Dec Mon 16 Dec Available Available Available Available
Mon 16 Dec Fri 20 Dec Available Available Available Limited Mon 16 Dec Mon 23 Jan Waitlist Available Available Available
Fri 20 Dec Mon 23 Dec Available Available Available Limited
Mon 23 Dec Fri 27 Dec Available Available Waitlist Limited Mon 23 Dec Mon 30 Dec Limited Waitlist Available Available
Fri 27 Dec Mon 30 Dec Available Available Waitlist Available
Mon 30 Dec Fri 03 Jan Available Available Waitlist Available Mon 30 Dec Mon 06 Jan Waitlist Waitlist Available Available
                       



2020

RESORT 2020 PELAGIAN 2020
Start End Palm Bungalow Ocean Bungalow Villa 1 Bedroom Villa 2 Bedroom Start End Standard Cabin Deluxe Cabin Superlux Cabin Master Suite
Fri 03 Jan Mon 06 Jan Available Available Available Available Mon 30 Dec Mon 06 Jan Waitlist Waitlist Available Available
Mon 06 Jan Mon 13 Jan Available Available Available Available Mon 06 Jan Mon 13 Jan --- Not Available --
Mon 13 Jan Mon 20 Jan Available Available Available Available Mon 13 Jan Mon 20 Jan --- Not Available --
Mon 20 Jan Mon 27 Jan Available Available Available Available Mon 20 Jan Mon 27 Jan --- Not Available --
Mon 27 Jan Mon 03 Feb Available Available Available Available Mon 27 Jan Mon 03 Feb --- Not Available --
Mon 03 Feb Mon 10 Feb Available Available Available Available Mon 03 Feb Mon 10 Feb --- Not Available --
Mon 10 Feb Mon 17 Feb Available Available Available Available Mon 10 Feb Mon 17 Feb --- Not Available --
Mon 17 Feb Mon 24 Feb Available Available Available Available Mon 17 Feb Mon 24 Feb --- Not Available --
Mon 24 Feb Mon 02 Mar Available Available Available Available Mon 24 Feb Mon 02 Mar --- Not Available --
Mon 02 Mar Mon 09 Mar Available Available Available Available Mon 02 Mar Mon 09 Mar --- Not Available --
Mon 09 Mar Mon 16 Mar Available Available Limited Available Mon 09 Mar Mon 16 Mar --- Not Available --
Mon 16 Mar Fri 20 Mar Available Available Limited Available Mon 16 Mar Mon 23 Mar -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 20 Mar Mon 23 Mar Available Available Available Available
Mon 23 Mar Fri 27 Mar Available Available Waitlist Limited Mon 23 Mar Mon 30 Mar -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 27 Mar Mon 30 Mar Available Available Waitlist Limited
Mon 30 Mar Fri 03 Apr Limited Available Waitlist Waitlist Mon 30 Mar Mon 06 Apr Available Available Available Waitlist
Fri 03 Apr Mon 06 Apr Limited Available Waitlist Waitlist
Mon 06 Apr Fri 10 Apr Available Available Available Waitlist Mon 06 Apr Mon 13 Apr -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 10 Apr Mon 13 Apr Available Available Available Waitlist
Mon 13 Apr Fri 17 Apr Available Available Available Available Mon 13 Apr Mon 20 Apr -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 17 Apr Mon 20 Apr Available Available Available Available
Mon 20 Apr Fri 24 Apr Available Available Limited Available Mon 20 Apr Mon 27 Apr -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 24 Apr Mon 27 Apr Limited Available Limited Available
Mon 27 Apr Fri 01 May Limited Available Available Available Mon 27 Apr Mon 04 May Available Waitlist Limited Available
Fri 01 May Mon 04 May Available Available Available Available
Mon 04 May Fri 08 May Available Limited Available Available Mon 04 May Mon 11 May -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 08 May Mon 11 May Available Limited Available Available
Mon 11 May Fri 15 May Available Available Available Available Mon 11 May Mon 18 May -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 15 May Mon 18 May Available Available Available Available
Mon 18 May Fri 22 May Available Available Available Available Mon 18 May Fri 29 May -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 22 May Fri 29 May Available Available Available Available
Fri 29 May Mon 01 Jun Available Available Available Available Fri 29 May Mon 01 Jun Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Mon 01 Jun Fri 05 Jun Available Available Available Available Mon 01 Jun Mon 08 Jun -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 05 Jun Mon 08 Jun Available Available Available Available
Mon 08 Jun Fri 12 Jun Available Available Available Available Mon 08 Jun Mon 15 Jun -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 12 Jun Mon 15 Jun Available Available Available Available
Mon 15 Jun Fri 19 Jun Available Available Available Available Mon 15 Jun Mon 22 Jun -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 19 Jun Mon 22 Jun Available Available Available Available
Mon 22 Jun Fri 26 Jun Limited Available Limited Available Mon 22 Jun Mon 29 Jun -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 26 Jun Mon 29 Jun Limited Available Limited Available
Mon 29 Jun Fri 03 Jul Available Available Available Available Mon 29 Jun Mon 06 Jul -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 03 Jul Mon 06 Jul Available Available Available Available
Mon 06 Jul Fri 10 Jul Available Available Available Available Mon 06 Jul Mon 13 Jul -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 10 Jul Mon 13 Jul Available Available Available Available
Mon 13 Jul Fri 17 Jul Available Available Available Available Mon 13 Jul Mon 20 Jul -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 17 Jul Mon 20 Jul Limited Available Available Available
Mon 20 Jul Fri 24 Jul Available Available Available Available Mon 20 Jul Mon 27 Jul Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 24 Jul Mon 27 Jul Available Available Available Available
Mon 27 Jul Mon 03 Aug Available Available Available Available Mon 27 Jul Mon 03 Aug -- Full Charter Possible --
Mon 03 Aug Fri 07 Aug Available Available Available Available Mon 03 Aug Mon 10 Aug -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 07 Aug Mon 10 Aug Available Available Available Available
Mon 10 Aug Fri 14 Aug Available Available Available Available Mon 10 Aug Mon 17 Aug Available Waitlist Available Available
Fri 14 Aug Mon 17 Aug Available Available Available Available
Mon 17 Aug Fri 21 Aug Available Available Available Available Mon 17 Aug Mon 24 Aug Waitlist Waitlist Limited Available
Fri 21 Aug Mon 24 Aug Available Available Available Available
Mon 24 Aug Fri 28 Aug Available Available Available Available Mon 24 Aug Mon 31 Aug -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 28 Aug Mon 31 Aug Available Available Available Available
Mon 31 Aug Fri 04 Sep Available Available Available Available Mon 31 Aug Mon 07 Sep -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 04 Sep Mon 07 Sep Available Available Available Available
Mon 07 Sep Fri 11 Sep Available Available Available Available Mon 07 Sep Mon 14 Sep Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 11 Sep Mon 14 Sep Available Available Limited Available
Mon 14 Sep Fri 18 Sep Limited Available Limited Available Mon 14 Sep Mon 21 Sep Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 18 Sep Mon 21 Sep Limited Available Limited Available
Mon 21 Sep Fri 25 Sep Available Available Available Limited Mon 21 Sep Mon 28 Sep Waitlist Available Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 25 Sep Mon 28 Sep Available Available Available Limited
Mon 28 Sep Fri 02 Oct Available Available Available Limited Mon 28 Sep Mon 05 Oct Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 02 Oct Mon 05 Oct Available Available Available Limited
Mon 05 Oct Fri 09 Oct Waitlist Available Available Available Mon 05 Oct Mon 12 Oct Available Waitlist Available Available
Fri 09 Oct Mon 12 Oct Waitlist Available Available Available
Mon 12 Oct Fri 16 Oct Available Available Available Available Mon 12 Oct Mon 19 Oct Waitlist Waitlist Limited Available
Fri 16 Oct Mon 19 Oct Available Available Available Available
Mon 19 Oct Fri 23 Oct Available Available Available Available Mon 19 Oct Mon 26 Oct Waitlist Waitlist Limited Available
Fri 23 Oct Mon 26 Oct Limited Available Limited Available
Mon 26 Oct Fri 30 Oct Limited Available Limited Available Mon 26 Oct Mon 02 Nov Waitlist Available Available Available
Fri 30 Oct Mon 02 Nov Limited Available Limited Available
Mon 02 Nov Fri 06 Nov Available Available Available Limited Mon 02 Nov Mon 09 Nov Available Available Available Waitlist
Fri 06 Nov Mon 09 Nov Available Available Available Limited
Mon 09 Nov Fri 13 Nov Available Available Available Limited Mon 09 Nov Mon 16 Nov Available Available Limited Waitlist
Fri 13 Nov Mon 16 Nov Available Available Available Limited
Mon 16 Nov Fri 20 Nov Available Available Limited Available Mon 16 Nov Mon 23 Nov -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 20 Nov Mon 23 Nov Available Available Waitlist Available
Mon 23 Nov Fri 27 Nov Available Available Waitlist Available Mon 23 Nov Mon 30 Nov -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 27 Nov Mon 30 Nov Available Available Waitlist Available
Mon 30 Nov Fri 04 Dec Available Available Limited Available Mon 30 Nov Mon 07 Dec -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 04 Dec Mon 07 Dec Available Available Available Available
Mon 07 Dec Fri 11 Dec Available Available Available Available Mon 07 Dec Mon 14 Dec -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 11 Dec Mon 14 Dec Available Available Available Available
Mon 14 Dec Fri 18 Dec Available Available Available Available Mon 14 Dec Mon 21 Dec -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 18 Dec Mon 21 Dec Available Available Available Available
Mon 21 Dec Mon 28 Dec Available Available Available Available Mon 21 Dec Mon 28 Dec -- Full Charter Possible --
Mon 28 Dec Fri 01 Jan Available Available Available Available Mon 28 Dec Mon 04 Jan -- Full Charter Possible --