close

Search

 

Resort & Pelagian availability


2020

RESORT 2020 PELAGIAN 2020
Start End Palm Bungalow Ocean Bungalow Villa 1 Bedroom Villa 2 Bedroom Start End Standard Cabin Deluxe Cabin Superlux Cabin Master Suite
Mon 20 Jan Mon 27 Jan Available Available Limited Limited Mon 20 Jan Mon 27 Jan --- Not Available --
Mon 27 Jan Mon 03 Feb Limited Available Limited Available Mon 27 Jan Mon 03 Feb --- Not Available --
Mon 03 Feb Mon 10 Feb Limited Available Waitlist Available Mon 03 Feb Mon 10 Feb --- Not Available --
Mon 10 Feb Mon 17 Feb Available Available Available Limited Mon 10 Feb Mon 17 Feb --- Not Available --
Mon 17 Feb Mon 24 Feb Limited Limited Limited Waitlist Mon 17 Feb Mon 24 Feb --- Not Available --
Mon 24 Feb Mon 02 Mar Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Mon 24 Feb Mon 02 Mar --- Not Available --
Mon 02 Mar Mon 09 Mar Available Available Available Available Mon 02 Mar Mon 09 Mar --- Not Available --
Mon 09 Mar Mon 16 Mar Limited Limited Available Limited Mon 09 Mar Mon 16 Mar --- Not Available --
Mon 16 Mar Fri 20 Mar Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Limited Mon 16 Mar Mon 23 Mar Waitlist Waitlist Limited Waitlist
Fri 20 Mar Mon 23 Mar Limited Available Waitlist Available
Mon 23 Mar Fri 27 Mar Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Mon 23 Mar Mon 30 Mar Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 27 Mar Mon 30 Mar Waitlist Available Limited Waitlist
Mon 30 Mar Fri 03 Apr Waitlist Limited Waitlist Waitlist Mon 30 Mar Mon 06 Apr Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 03 Apr Mon 06 Apr Waitlist Available Waitlist Waitlist
Mon 06 Apr Fri 10 Apr Limited Waitlist Limited Waitlist Mon 06 Apr Mon 13 Apr Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 10 Apr Mon 13 Apr Waitlist Waitlist Limited Waitlist
Mon 13 Apr Fri 17 Apr Available Available Available Limited Mon 13 Apr Mon 20 Apr Waitlist Limited Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 17 Apr Mon 20 Apr Available Available Waitlist Available
Mon 20 Apr Fri 24 Apr Available Limited Limited Limited Mon 20 Apr Mon 27 Apr Waitlist Limited Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 24 Apr Mon 27 Apr Limited Available Limited Limited
Mon 27 Apr Fri 01 May Limited Limited Waitlist Limited Mon 27 Apr Mon 04 May Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 01 May Mon 04 May Limited Available Available Limited
Mon 04 May Fri 08 May Waitlist Limited Limited Limited Mon 04 May Mon 11 May Waitlist Available Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 08 May Mon 11 May Waitlist Limited Limited Limited
Mon 11 May Fri 15 May Available Available Limited Available Mon 11 May Mon 18 May Waitlist Available Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 15 May Mon 18 May Available Available Waitlist Limited
Mon 18 May Fri 22 May Available Available Waitlist Waitlist Mon 18 May Fri 29 May Available Available Available Waitlist
Fri 22 May Fri 29 May Available Available Available Limited
Fri 29 May Mon 01 Jun Available Available Limited Available Fri 29 May Mon 01 Jun Limited Waitlist Limited Available
Mon 01 Jun Fri 05 Jun Available Available Waitlist Limited Mon 01 Jun Mon 08 Jun Available Available Limited Available
Fri 05 Jun Mon 08 Jun Available Available Limited Limited
Mon 08 Jun Fri 12 Jun Available Available Waitlist Limited Mon 08 Jun Mon 15 Jun Waitlist Waitlist Available Available
Fri 12 Jun Mon 15 Jun Available Available Limited Available
Mon 15 Jun Fri 19 Jun Available Available Limited Waitlist Mon 15 Jun Mon 22 Jun Available Available Waitlist Available
Fri 19 Jun Mon 22 Jun Available Available Limited Limited
Mon 22 Jun Fri 26 Jun Waitlist Available Available Waitlist Mon 22 Jun Mon 29 Jun Available Available Limited Available
Fri 26 Jun Mon 29 Jun Waitlist Available Available Limited
Mon 29 Jun Fri 03 Jul Available Available Available Waitlist Mon 29 Jun Mon 06 Jul Waitlist Available Available Available
Fri 03 Jul Mon 06 Jul Available Available Available Limited
Mon 06 Jul Fri 10 Jul Available Available Available Waitlist Mon 06 Jul Mon 13 Jul Available Available Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 10 Jul Mon 13 Jul Available Available Available Waitlist
Mon 13 Jul Fri 17 Jul Available Available Available Waitlist Mon 13 Jul Mon 20 Jul Available Available Limited Waitlist
Fri 17 Jul Mon 20 Jul Available Available Waitlist Available
Mon 20 Jul Fri 24 Jul Available Available Waitlist Waitlist Mon 20 Jul Mon 27 Jul Waitlist Waitlist Limited Waitlist
Fri 24 Jul Mon 27 Jul Available Available Waitlist Waitlist
Mon 27 Jul Mon 03 Aug Available Available Available Available Mon 27 Jul Mon 03 Aug Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Mon 03 Aug Fri 07 Aug Available Available Waitlist Available Mon 03 Aug Mon 10 Aug Limited Available Limited Available
Fri 07 Aug Mon 10 Aug Available Available Available Waitlist
Mon 10 Aug Fri 14 Aug Available Available Available Waitlist Mon 10 Aug Mon 17 Aug Limited Waitlist Available Waitlist
Fri 14 Aug Mon 17 Aug Available Available Available Waitlist
Mon 17 Aug Fri 21 Aug Available Available Available Limited Mon 17 Aug Mon 24 Aug Waitlist Waitlist Limited Waitlist
Fri 21 Aug Mon 24 Aug Available Available Available Limited
Mon 24 Aug Fri 28 Aug Available Available Waitlist Available Mon 24 Aug Mon 31 Aug Limited Limited Waitlist Available
Fri 28 Aug Mon 31 Aug Available Available Waitlist Limited
Mon 31 Aug Fri 04 Sep Available Available Available Limited Mon 31 Aug Mon 07 Sep Waitlist Available Available Available
Fri 04 Sep Mon 07 Sep Available Available Available Limited
Mon 07 Sep Fri 11 Sep Available Available Available Limited Mon 07 Sep Mon 14 Sep Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 11 Sep Mon 14 Sep Available Waitlist Available Available
Mon 14 Sep Fri 18 Sep Limited Available Available Available Mon 14 Sep Mon 21 Sep Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 18 Sep Mon 21 Sep Limited Limited Available Available
Mon 21 Sep Fri 25 Sep Limited Limited Limited Available Mon 21 Sep Mon 28 Sep Waitlist Waitlist Limited Waitlist
Fri 25 Sep Mon 28 Sep Available Available Waitlist Available
Mon 28 Sep Fri 02 Oct Available Available Waitlist Limited Mon 28 Sep Mon 05 Oct Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 02 Oct Mon 05 Oct Limited Available Waitlist Limited
Mon 05 Oct Fri 09 Oct Limited Available Limited Limited Mon 05 Oct Mon 12 Oct Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 09 Oct Mon 12 Oct Limited Limited Waitlist Waitlist
Mon 12 Oct Fri 16 Oct Available Available Waitlist Waitlist Mon 12 Oct Mon 19 Oct Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 16 Oct Mon 19 Oct Available Limited Limited Waitlist
Mon 19 Oct Fri 23 Oct Limited Available Waitlist Available Mon 19 Oct Mon 26 Oct Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 23 Oct Mon 26 Oct Limited Limited Limited Waitlist
Mon 26 Oct Fri 30 Oct Limited Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Mon 26 Oct Mon 02 Nov Available Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 30 Oct Mon 02 Nov Limited Limited Limited Limited
Mon 02 Nov Fri 06 Nov Waitlist Available Waitlist Limited Mon 02 Nov Mon 09 Nov Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 06 Nov Mon 09 Nov Waitlist Available Waitlist Limited
Mon 09 Nov Fri 13 Nov Limited Waitlist Waitlist Limited Mon 09 Nov Mon 16 Nov Limited Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 13 Nov Mon 16 Nov Limited Waitlist Waitlist Limited
Mon 16 Nov Fri 20 Nov Limited Available Available Limited Mon 16 Nov Mon 23 Nov Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 20 Nov Mon 23 Nov Available Available Limited Waitlist
Mon 23 Nov Fri 27 Nov Limited Available Limited Waitlist Mon 23 Nov Mon 30 Nov Available Available Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 27 Nov Mon 30 Nov Waitlist Available Limited Waitlist
Mon 30 Nov Fri 04 Dec Available Available Limited Waitlist Mon 30 Nov Mon 07 Dec Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Available
Fri 04 Dec Mon 07 Dec Limited Available Available Waitlist
Mon 07 Dec Fri 11 Dec Limited Available Available Waitlist Mon 07 Dec Mon 14 Dec Available Waitlist Waitlist Available
Fri 11 Dec Mon 14 Dec Limited Available Available Limited
Mon 14 Dec Fri 18 Dec Available Available Available Limited Mon 14 Dec Mon 21 Dec -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 18 Dec Mon 21 Dec Available Available Available Available
Mon 21 Dec Mon 28 Dec Available Available Limited Limited Mon 21 Dec Mon 28 Dec Waitlist Waitlist Available Waitlist
Mon 28 Dec Fri 01 Jan Limited Available Limited Waitlist Mon 28 Dec Mon 04 Jan -- Full Charter Possible --
                       

2021

RESORT 2021 PELAGIAN 2021
Start End Palm Bungalow Ocean Bungalow Villa 1 Bedroom Villa 2 Bedroom Start End Standard Cabin Deluxe Cabin Superlux Cabin Master Suite
Fri 01 Jan Mon 04 Jan Available Available Available Limited Mon 28 Dec Mon 04 Jan Available Available Available Available
Mon 04 Jan Fri 08 Jan Available Available Available Limited Mon 04 Jan Fri 08 Jan --- Not Available --
Fri 08 Jan Mon 11 Jan Available Available Limited Available Fri 08 Jan Mon 11 Jan --- Not Available --
Mon 11 Jan Mon 18 Jan Available Available Limited Available Mon 11 Jan Mon 18 Jan --- Not Available --
Mon 18 Jan Mon 25 Feb Available Available Available Available Mon 18 Jan Mon 25 Feb --- Not Available --
Mon 25 Jan Mon 01 Feb Available Available Available Available Mon 25 Jan Mon 01 Feb --- Not Available --
Mon 01 Feb Mon 08 Feb Available Available Waitlist Available Mon 01 Feb Mon 08 Feb --- Not Available --
Mon 08 Feb Mon 15 Feb Available Available Limited Available Mon 08 Feb Mon 15 Feb --- Not Available --
Mon 15 Feb Mon 22 Feb Available Available Available Available Mon 15 Feb Mon 22 Feb --- Not Available --
Mon 22 Feb Mon 01 Mar Available Available Available Available Mon 22 Feb Mon 01 Mar --- Not Available --
Mon 01 Mar Mon 08 Mar Available Available Available Available Mon 01 Mar Mon 08 Mar --- Not Available --
Mon 08 Mar Fri 12 Mar Available Available Available Available Mon 08 Mar Fri 12 Mar --- Not Available --
Fri 12 Mar Fri 19 Mar Available Available Available Available Fri 12 Mar Fri 19 Mar --- Not Available --
Fri 19 Mar Mon 22 Mar Limited Available Waitlist Waitlist Fri 19 Mar Fri 26 Mar Available Waitlist Available Waitlist
Mon 22 Mar Fri 26 Mar Available Available Available Available
Fri 26 Mar Mon 29 Mar Available Available Available Limited Fri 26 Mar Mon 05 Apr Available Available Waitlist Waitlist
Mon 29 Mar Fri 02 Apr Available Available Available Available
Fri 02 Apr Mon 05 Apr Available Available Available Available
Mon 05 Apr Fri 09 Apr Available Available Available Available Mon 05 Apr Mon 12 Apr Available Available Limited Available
Fri 09 Apr Mon 12 Apr Available Available Available Available
Mon 12 Apr Fri 16 Apr Available Available Available Available Mon 12 Apr Mon 19 Apr Available Waitlist Available Available
Fri 16 Apr Mon 19 Apr Available Available Available Available
Mon 19 Apr Fri 23 Apr Available Available Available Available Mon 19 Apr Mon 26 Apr -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 23 Apr Mon 26 Apr Available Available Available Limited
Mon 26 Apr Fri 30 Apr Available Available Available Limited Mon 26 Apr Mon 03 May Available Waitlist Available Available
Fri 30 Apr Mon 03 May Available Available Available Limited
Mon 03 May Fri 07 May Available Available Available Limited Mon 03 May Mon 10 May Available Waitlist Available Available
Fri 07 May Mon 10 May Available Available Available Limited
Mon 10 May Fri 14 May Available Available Available Limited Mon 10 May Mon 17 May -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 14 May Mon 17 May Available Available Available Limited
Mon 17 May Fri 21 May Available Available Available Limited Mon 17 May Mon 24 May -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 21 May Mon 24 May Available Available Available Available
Mon 24 May Fri 28 May Available Available Available Available Mon 24 May Mon 31 May -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 28 May Mon 31 May Available Available Available Available
Mon 31 May Fri 04 Jun Available Available Available Available Mon 31 May Mon 07 Jun -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 04 Jun Mon 07 Jun Available Available Available Available
Mon 07 Jun Fri 11 Jun Available Available Available Available Mon 07 Jun Mon 14 Jun -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 11 Jun Mon 14 Jun Available Available Available Available
Mon 14 Jun Fri 18 Jun Available Available Available Available Mon 14 Jun Mon 21 Jun -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 18 Jun Mon 21 Jun Available Available Available Available
Mon 21 Jun Fri 25 Jun Available Available Available Available Mon 21 Jun Mon 28 Jun -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 25 Jun Mon 28 Jun Available Available Available Available
Mon 28 Jun Fri 02 Jul Available Available Limited Waitlist Mon 28 Jun Mon 05 Jul -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 02 Jul Mon 05 Jul Available Available Limited Waitlist
Mon 05 Jul Fri 09 Jul Available Available Limited Waitlist Mon 05 Jul Mon 12 Jul Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 09 Jul Mon 12 Jul Available Available Available Available
Mon 12 Jul Fri 16 Jul Available Available Available Available Mon 12 Jul Mon 19 Jul -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 16 Jul Mon 19 Jul Available Available Available Available
Mon 19 Jul Fri 23 Jul Available Available Available Available Mon 19 Jul Mon 26 Jul -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 23 Jul Mon 26 Jul Available Available Available Available
Mon 26 Jul Fri 30 Jul Available Available Available Available Mon 26 Jul Mon 02 Aug -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 30 Jul Mon 02 Aug Available Available Available Available
Mon 02 Aug Fri 06 Aug Available Available Available Available Mon 02 Aug Mon 09 Aug -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 06 Aug Mon 09 Aug Available Available Available Available
Mon 09 Aug Fri 13 Aug Available Available Available Limited Mon 09 Aug Mon 16 Aug -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 13 Aug Mon 16 Aug Available Available Available Limited
Mon 16 Aug Fri 20 Aug Available Available Available Available Mon 16 Aug Mon 23 Aug -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 20 Aug Mon 23 Aug Available Available Available Available
Mon 23 Aug Fri 27 Aug Available Available Available Available Mon 23 Aug Mon 30 Aug -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 27 Aug Mon 30 Aug Available Available Available Available
Mon 30 Aug Fri 03 Sep Available Available Available Available Mon 30 Aug Mon 06 Sep -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 03 Sep Mon 06 Sep Available Available Available Available
Mon 06 Sep Fri 10 Sep Available Available Available Available Mon 06 Sep Mon 13 Sep -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 10 Sep Mon 13 Sep Available Available Available Available
Mon 13 Sep Fri 17 Sep Available Available Available Available Mon 13 Sep Mon 20 Sep -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 17 Sep Mon 20 Sep Available Available Available Available
Mon 20 Sep Fri 24 Sep Available Available Available Available Mon 20 Sep Mon 27 Sep -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 24 Sep Mon 27 Sep Available Available Available Available
Mon 27 Sep Fri 01 Oct Available Available Available Available Mon 27 Sep Mon 04 Oct -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 01 Oct Mon 04 Oct Available Available Available Available
Mon 04 Oct Fri 08 Oct Limited Available Available Available Mon 04 Oct Mon 11 Oct Available Available Waitlist Available
Fri 08 Oct Mon 11 Oct Limited Available Available Available
Mon 11 Oct Fri 15 Oct Limited Available Limited Limited Mon 11 Oct Mon 18 Oct Limited Available Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 15 Oct Mon 18 Oct Limited Available Limited Limited
Mon 18 Oct Fri 22 Oct Limited Available Waitlist Limited Mon 18 Oct Mon 25 Oct Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 22 Oct Mon 25 Oct Waitlist Limited Waitlist Limited
Mon 25 Oct Fri 29 Oct Available Available Available Waitlist Mon 25 Oct Mon 01 Nov Available Available Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 29 Oct Mon 01 Nov Available Available Limited Limited
Mon 01 Nov Fri 05 Nov Available Available Limited Available Mon 01 Nov Mon 08 Nov Available Available Limited Waitlist
Fri 05 Nov Mon 08 Nov Available Available Limited Limited
Mon 08 Nov Fri 12 Nov Available Available Limited Waitlist Mon 08 Nov Mon 15 Nov -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 12 Nov Mon 15 Nov Available Available Limited Waitlist
Mon 15 Nov Fri 19 Nov Available Available Limited Waitlist Mon 15 Nov Mon 22 Nov -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 19 Nov Mon 22 Nov Available Available Limited Limited
Mon 22 Nov Fri 26 Nov Available Available Available Available Mon 22 Nov Mon 29 Nov -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 26 Nov Mon 29 Nov Available Available Available Available
Mon 29 Nov Fri 03 Dec Available Available Available Available Mon 29 Nov Mon 06 Dec -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 03 Dec Mon 06 Dec Available Available Available Available
Mon 06 Dec Fri 10 Dec Available Available Available Available Mon 06 Dec Mon 13 Dec -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 10 Dec Mon 13 Dec Available Available Available Available
Mon 13 Dec Fri 17 Dec Available Available Available Available Mon 13 Dec Mon 20 Dec Available Waitlist Available Available
Fri 17 Dec Mon 20 Dec Available Available Limited Available
Mon 20 Dec Fri 24 Dec Available Available Limited Limited Mon 20 Dec Mon 27 Dec -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 24 Dec Mon 27 Dec Available Available Limited Limited
Mon 27 Dec Fri 31 Dec Available Available Limited Limited Mon 27 Dec Mon 03 Jan -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 31 Dec Mon 03 Jan Available Available Limited Limited