close

Search

 

Resort & Pelagian availability


2021

RESORT 2021 PELAGIAN 2021
Start End Palm Bungalow Ocean Bungalow Villa 1 Bedroom Villa 2 Bedroom Start End Standard Cabin Deluxe Cabin Superlux Cabin Master Suite
Fri 01 Jan Mon 04 Jan Available Available Available Available Mon 28 Dec Mon 04 Jan Available Available Available Waitlist
Mon 04 Jan Fri 08 Jan Available Available Available Limited Mon 04 Jan Fri 08 Jan --- Not Available --
Fri 08 Jan Mon 11 Jan Available Available Available Available Fri 08 Jan Mon 11 Jan --- Not Available --
Mon 11 Jan Mon 18 Jan Available Available Available Available Mon 11 Jan Mon 18 Jan --- Not Available --
Mon 18 Jan Mon 25 Feb Available Available Available Available Mon 18 Jan Mon 25 Feb --- Not Available --
Mon 25 Jan Mon 01 Feb Available Available Available Available Mon 25 Jan Mon 01 Feb --- Not Available --
Mon 01 Feb Mon 08 Feb Available Available Available Available Mon 01 Feb Mon 08 Feb --- Not Available --
Mon 08 Feb Mon 15 Feb Available Available Available Available Mon 08 Feb Mon 15 Feb --- Not Available --
Mon 15 Feb Mon 22 Feb Available Available Limited Available Mon 15 Feb Mon 22 Feb --- Not Available --
Mon 22 Feb Mon 01 Mar Available Available Limited Available Mon 22 Feb Mon 01 Mar --- Not Available --
Mon 01 Mar Mon 08 Mar Available Available Limited Available Mon 01 Mar Mon 08 Mar --- Not Available --
Mon 08 Mar Fri 12 Mar Available Available Available Limited Mon 08 Mar Fri 12 Mar --- Not Available --
Fri 12 Mar Fri 19 Mar Available Available Available Limited Fri 12 Mar Fri 19 Mar --- Not Available --
Fri 19 Mar Mon 22 Mar Available Available Available Limited Fri 19 Mar Fri 26 Mar Waitlist Waitlist Limited Available
Mon 22 Mar Fri 26 Mar Available Available Waitlist Limited
Fri 26 Mar Mon 29 Mar Available Available Waitlist Waitlist Fri 26 Mar Mon 05 Apr Waitlist Available Limited Waitlist
Mon 29 Mar Fri 02 Apr Available Available Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 02 Apr Mon 05 Apr Available Available Waitlist Waitlist
Mon 05 Apr Fri 09 Apr Available Available Available Limited Mon 05 Apr Mon 12 Apr Waitlist Waitlist Limited Available
Fri 09 Apr Mon 12 Apr Available Available Available Limited
Mon 12 Apr Fri 16 Apr Available Available Available Limited Mon 12 Apr Mon 19 Apr Available Waitlist Limited Waitlist
Fri 16 Apr Mon 19 Apr Limited Limited Available Available
Mon 19 Apr Fri 23 Apr Limited Limited Limited Limited Mon 19 Apr Mon 26 Apr Available Waitlist Limited Waitlist
Fri 23 Apr Mon 26 Apr Available Available Waitlist Waitlist
Mon 26 Apr Fri 30 Apr Limited Limited Waitlist Waitlist Mon 26 Apr Mon 03 May Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 30 Apr Mon 03 May Limited Available Limited Limited
Mon 03 May Fri 07 May Waitlist Available Available Limited Mon 03 May Mon 10 May Available Waitlist Limited Waitlist
Fri 07 May Mon 10 May Limited Available Limited Limited
Mon 10 May Fri 14 May Available Available Limited Waitlist Mon 10 May Mon 17 May Available Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 14 May Mon 17 May Available Available Waitlist Waitlist
Mon 17 May Fri 21 May Available Available Waitlist Limited Mon 17 May Mon 24 May Available Available Available Waitlist
Fri 21 May Mon 24 May Available Available Limited Available
Mon 24 May Fri 28 May Available Available Limited Available Mon 24 May Mon 31 May Available Available Available Waitlist
Fri 28 May Mon 31 May Available Available Available Available
Mon 31 May Fri 04 Jun Available Available Waitlist Available Mon 31 May Mon 07 Jun Available Available Limited Available
Fri 04 Jun Mon 07 Jun Available Available Waitlist Available
Mon 07 Jun Fri 11 Jun Available Available Waitlist Limited Mon 07 Jun Mon 14 Jun Available Available Limited Available
Fri 11 Jun Mon 14 Jun Available Available Available Limited
Mon 14 Jun Fri 18 Jun Available Available Available Waitlist Mon 14 Jun Mon 21 Jun Available Available Waitlist Available
Fri 18 Jun Mon 21 Jun Available Available Available Available
Mon 21 Jun Fri 25 Jun Waitlist Available Available Limited Mon 21 Jun Mon 28 Jun -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 25 Jun Mon 28 Jun Waitlist Limited Available Limited
Mon 28 Jun Fri 02 Jul Available Available Limited Waitlist Mon 28 Jun Mon 05 Jul Waitlist Available Available Available
Fri 02 Jul Mon 05 Jul Available Available Limited Available
Mon 05 Jul Fri 09 Jul Available Available Limited Available Mon 05 Jul Mon 12 Jul Available Available Waitlist Available
Fri 09 Jul Mon 12 Jul Available Available Available Limited
Mon 12 Jul Fri 16 Jul Available Available Available Waitlist Mon 12 Jul Mon 19 Jul Available Waitlist Available Waitlist
Fri 16 Jul Mon 19 Jul Limited Available Available Waitlist
Mon 19 Jul Fri 23 Jul Available Available Waitlist Waitlist Mon 19 Jul Mon 26 Jul Available Waitlist Limited Available
Fri 23 Jul Mon 26 Jul Limited Available Available Limited
Mon 26 Jul Fri 30 Jul Available Available Available Limited Mon 26 Jul Mon 02 Aug Available Available Limited Waitlist
Fri 30 Jul Mon 02 Aug Available Available Available Available
Mon 02 Aug Fri 06 Aug Available Available Limited Available Mon 02 Aug Mon 09 Aug Limited Available Limited Waitlist
Fri 06 Aug Mon 09 Aug Available Available Available Limited
Mon 09 Aug Fri 13 Aug Available Available Available Limited Mon 09 Aug Mon 16 Aug Limited Available Available Available
Fri 13 Aug Mon 16 Aug Available Available Available Available
Mon 16 Aug Fri 20 Aug Available Available Available Available Mon 16 Aug Mon 23 Aug -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 20 Aug Mon 23 Aug Available Available Available Limited
Mon 23 Aug Fri 27 Aug Available Available Available Limited Mon 23 Aug Mon 30 Aug Limited Waitlist Waitlist Available
Fri 27 Aug Mon 30 Aug Available Available Limited Limited
Mon 30 Aug Fri 03 Sep Available Available Waitlist Limited Mon 30 Aug Mon 06 Sep Available Waitlist Limited Waitlist
Fri 03 Sep Mon 06 Sep Available Limited Limited Waitlist
Mon 06 Sep Fri 10 Sep Available Limited Available Waitlist Mon 06 Sep Mon 13 Sep Waitlist Waitlist Limited Waitlist
Fri 10 Sep Mon 13 Sep Available Available Available Limited
Mon 13 Sep Fri 17 Sep Available Available Limited Available Mon 13 Sep Mon 20 Sep Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 17 Sep Mon 20 Sep Available Available Waitlist Available
Mon 20 Sep Fri 24 Sep Limited Limited Waitlist Available Mon 20 Sep Mon 27 Sep Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Available
Fri 24 Sep Mon 27 Sep Limited Limited Waitlist Available
Mon 27 Sep Fri 01 Oct Available Available Waitlist Limited Mon 27 Sep Mon 04 Oct Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 01 Oct Mon 04 Oct Available Available Waitlist Limited
Mon 04 Oct Fri 08 Oct Limited Available Limited Limited Mon 04 Oct Mon 11 Oct Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 08 Oct Mon 11 Oct Limited Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Mon 11 Oct Fri 15 Oct Limited Limited Waitlist Waitlist Mon 11 Oct Mon 18 Oct Limited Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 15 Oct Mon 18 Oct Waitlist Available Waitlist Waitlist
Mon 18 Oct Fri 22 Oct Limited Available Waitlist Waitlist Mon 18 Oct Mon 25 Oct Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 22 Oct Mon 25 Oct Waitlist Limited Limited Waitlist
Mon 25 Oct Fri 29 Oct Limited Available Waitlist Limited Mon 25 Oct Mon 01 Nov Available Available Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 29 Oct Mon 01 Nov Waitlist Available Waitlist Waitlist
Mon 01 Nov Fri 05 Nov Limited Available Waitlist Limited Mon 01 Nov Mon 08 Nov Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 05 Nov Mon 08 Nov Limited Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Mon 08 Nov Fri 12 Nov Waitlist Limited Limited Waitlist Mon 08 Nov Mon 15 Nov Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 12 Nov Mon 15 Nov Waitlist Limited Limited Waitlist
Mon 15 Nov Fri 19 Nov Limited Available Limited Waitlist Mon 15 Nov Mon 22 Nov Available Available Waitlist Available
Fri 19 Nov Mon 22 Nov Limited Available Waitlist Limited
Mon 22 Nov Fri 26 Nov Available Available Limited Available Mon 22 Nov Mon 29 Nov Available Available Limited Waitlist
Fri 26 Nov Mon 29 Nov Available Available Limited Limited
Mon 29 Nov Fri 03 Dec Available Available Limited Limited Mon 29 Nov Mon 06 Dec -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 03 Dec Mon 06 Dec Available Available Available Waitlist
Mon 06 Dec Fri 10 Dec Available Available Available Waitlist Mon 06 Dec Mon 13 Dec Available Waitlist Limited Waitlist
Fri 10 Dec Mon 13 Dec Available Available Available Limited
Mon 13 Dec Fri 17 Dec Available Available Available Limited Mon 13 Dec Mon 20 Dec Available Waitlist Available Available
Fri 17 Dec Mon 20 Dec Available Available Limited Available
Mon 20 Dec Fri 24 Dec Available Available Limited Limited Mon 20 Dec Mon 27 Dec Available Waitlist Available Available
Fri 24 Dec Mon 27 Dec Available Available Limited Limited
Mon 27 Dec Fri 31 Dec Available Available Limited Limited Mon 27 Dec Mon 03 Jan Available Available Limited Available
Fri 31 Dec Mon 03 Jan Available Available Limited Limited
                       

2022

RESORT 2022 PELAGIAN 2022
Start End Palm Bungalow Ocean Bungalow Villa 1 Bedroom Villa 2 Bedroom Start End Standard Cabin Deluxe Cabin Superlux Cabin Master Suite
Mon 03 Jan Fri 07 Jan Available Available Available Limited Mon 03 Jan Fri 07 Jan --- Not Available --
Fri 07 Jan Mon 10 Jan Available Available Limited Available Fri 07 Jan Mon 10 Jan --- Not Available --
Mon 10 Jan Mon 17 Jan Available Available Limited Available Mon 10 Jan Mon 17 Jan --- Not Available --
Mon 17 Jan Mon 24 Jan Available Available Available Available Mon 17 Jan Mon 24 Jan --- Not Available --
Mon 24 Jan Mon 31 Jan Available Available Available Available Mon 24 Jan Mon 31 Jan --- Not Available --
Mon 31 Jan Mon 07 Feb Available Available Limited Available Mon 31 Jan Mon 07 Feb --- Not Available --
Mon 07 Feb Mon 14 Feb Available Available Waitlist Available Mon 07 Feb Mon 14 Feb --- Not Available --
Mon 14 Feb Mon 21 Feb Available Available Limited Available Mon 14 Feb Mon 21 Feb --- Not Available --
Mon 21 Feb Mon 28 Feb Available Available Available Available Mon 21 Feb Mon 28 Feb --- Not Available --
Mon 28 Feb Mon 07 Mar Available Available Available Available Mon 28 Feb Mon 07 Mar --- Not Available --
Mon 07 Mar Mon 14 Mar Available Available Available Available Mon 07 Mar Mon 14 Mar --- Not Available --
Mon 14 Mar Mon 21 Mar Available Available Limited Available Mon 14 Mar Mon 21 Mar --- Not Available --
Mon 21 Mar Fri 25 Mar Available Available Available Available Mon 21 Mar Mon 28 Mar Full Charter Possible
Fri 25 Mar Mon 28 Mar Available Available Available Available
Mon 28 Mar Fri 01 Apr Available Available Available Available Mon 28 Mar Mon 04 Apr Full Charter Possible
Fri 01 Apr Mon 04 Apr Available Available Available Available
Mon 04 Apr Fri 08 Apr Available Available Available Available Mon 04 Apr Mon 11 Apr Full Charter Possible
Fri 08 Apr Mon 11 Apr Available Available Available Available
Mon 11 Apr Fri 15 Apr Available Available Available Available Mon 11 Apr Mon 18 Apr Full Charter Possible
Fri 15 Apr Mon 18 Apr Available Available Available Available
Mon 18 Apr Fri 22 Apr Available Available Available Available Mon 18 Apr Mon 25 Apr Full Charter Possible
Fri 22 Apr Mon 25 Apr Available Available Available Available
Mon 25 Apr Fri 29 Apr Limited Limited Limited Limited Mon 25 Apr Fri 29 Apr Full Charter Possible
Fri 29 Apr Fri 06 May Available Available Available Available Fri 29 Apr Mon 09 May Full Charter Possible
Fri 06 May Mon 09 May Available Available Available Available
Mon 09 May Fri 13 May Available Available Limited Available Mon 09 May Mon 16 May Available Available Available Waitlist
Fri 13 May Mon 16 May Available Available Limited Available
Mon 16 May Fri 20 May Available Available Available Available Mon 16 May Mon 23 May Available Available Available Waitlist
Fri 20 May Mon 23 May Available Available Available Available
Mon 23 May Fri 27 May Available Available Available Available Mon 23 May Mon 30 May Full Charter Possible
Fri 27 May Mon 30 May Available Available Available Available
Mon 30 May Fri 03 Jun Available Available Available Available Mon 30 May Mon 06 Jun Full Charter Possible
Fri 03 Jun Mon 06 Jun Available Available Available Available
Mon 06 Jun Fri 10 Jun Available Available Available Available Mon 06 Jun Mon 13 Jun Full Charter Possible
Fri 10 Jun Mon 13 Jun Available Available Available Available
Mon 13 Jun Fri 17 Jun Available Available Available Available Mon 13 Jun Mon 20 Jun Full Charter Possible
Fri 17 Jun Mon 20 Jun Available Available Available Available
Mon 20 Jun Fri 24 Jun Available Available Available Available Mon 20 Jun Mon 27 Jun Full Charter Possible
Fri 24 Jun Mon 27 Jun Available Available Available Available
Mon 27 Jun Fri 01 Jul Available Available Available Available Mon 27 Jun Mon 04 Jul Full Charter Possible
Fri 01 Jul Mon 04 Jul Available Available Available Available
Mon 04 Jul Fri 08 Jul Available Available Available Available Mon 04 Jul Mon 11 Jul -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 08 Jul Mon 11 Jul Available Available Available Limited
Mon 11 Jul Fri 15 Jul Available Available Available Limited Mon 11 Jul Mon 18 Jul -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 15 Jul Mon 18 Jul Available Available Available Available
Mon 18 Jul Fri 22 Jul Available Available Available Available Mon 18 Jul Mon 25 Jul -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 22 Jul Mon 25 Jul Available Available Available Available
Mon 25 Jul Fri 29 Jul Available Available Available Available Mon 25 Jul Mon 01 Aug -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 29 Jul Mon 01 Aug Available Available Waitlist Available
Mon 01 Aug Fri 05 Aug Available Available Available Available Mon 01 Aug Mon 08 Aug Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 05 Aug Mon 08 Aug Available Available Available Available
Mon 08 Aug Fri 12 Aug Available Available Available Available Mon 08 Aug Mon 15 Aug -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 12 Aug Mon 15 Aug Available Available Available Available
Mon 15 Aug Fri 19 Aug Available Available Available Available Mon 15 Aug Mon 22 Aug Available Available Available Waitlist
Fri 19 Aug Mon 22 Aug Available Available Available Available
Mon 22 Aug Fri 26 Aug Available Available Available Limited Mon 22 Aug Mon 29 Aug -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 26 Aug Mon 29 Aug Available Available Available Available
Mon 29 Aug Fri 02 Sep Available Available Available Available Mon 29 Aug Mon 05 Sep -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 02 Sep Mon 05 Sep Available Available Available Limited
Mon 05 Sep Fri 09 Sep Available Available Available Available Mon 05 Sep Mon 12 Sep Waitlist Available Available Available
Fri 09 Sep Mon 12 Sep Available Limited Available Available
Mon 12 Sep Fri 16 Sep Available Limited Available Available Mon 12 Sep Mon 19 Sep -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 16 Sep Mon 19 Sep Available Available Available Available
Mon 19 Sep Fri 23 Sep Available Available Available Available Mon 19 Sep Mon 26 Sep -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 23 Sep Mon 26 Sep Available Available Available Available
Mon 26 Sep Fri 30 Sep Available Available Available Available Mon 26 Sep Mon 03 Oct Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 30 Sep Mon 03 Oct Available Available Limited Available
Mon 03 Oct Fri 07 Oct Available Available Available Available Mon 03 Oct Mon 10 Oct Available Available Limited Available
Fri 07 Oct Mon 10 Oct Available Available Available Available
Mon 10 Oct Fri 14 Oct Available Available Available Available Mon 10 Oct Mon 17 Oct Waitlist Waitlist Limited Available
Fri 14 Oct Mon 17 Oct Available Available Available Available
Mon 17 Oct Fri 21 Oct Available Available Limited Available Mon 17 Oct Mon 24 Oct -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 21 Oct Mon 24 Oct Available Available Limited Available
Mon 24 Oct Fri 28 Oct Available Available Available Available Mon 24 Oct Mon 31 Oct Available Available Limited Waitlist
Fri 28 Oct Mon 31 Oct Available Available Available Available
Mon 31 Oct Fri 04 Nov Available Available Available Available Mon 31 Oct Mon 07 Nov Available Waitlist Available Available
Fri 04 Nov Mon 07 Nov Available Available Available Available
Mon 07 Nov Fri 11 Nov Available Available Available Available Mon 07 Nov Mon 14 Nov Available Waitlist Available Available
Fri 11 Nov Mon 14 Nov Available Available Available Available
Mon 14 Nov Fri 18 Nov Available Available Available Available Mon 14 Nov Mon 21 Nov -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 18 Nov Mon 21 Nov Available Available Available Available
Mon 21 Nov Fri 25 Nov Available Available Available Available Mon 21 Nov Mon 28 Nov -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 25 Nov Mon 28 Nov Available Available Available Available
Mon 28 Nov Fri 02 Dec Available Available Available Available Mon 28 Nov Mon 05 Dec -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 02 Dec Mon 05 Dec Available Available Available Available
Mon 05 Dec Fri 09 Dec Limited Available Available Available Mon 05 Dec Mon 12 Dec -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 09 Dec Mon 12 Dec Limited Available Available Available
Mon 12 Dec Fri 16 Dec Available Available Available Available Mon 12 Dec Mon 19 Dec -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 16 Dec Mon 19 Dec Available Available Available Available
Mon 19 Dec Fri 23 Dec Available Available Available Limited Mon 19 Dec Mon 26 Dec -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 23 Dec Mon 26 Dec Available Available Available Limited
Mon 26 Dec Fri 30 Dec Available Available Available Limited Mon 26 Dec Mon 02 Jan -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 30 Dec Mon 02 Jan Available Available Available Available