close

Search

 

Resort & Pelagian availability



RESORT 2018 PELAGIAN 2018
Start End Palm Bungalow Ocean Bungalow Villa 1 Bedroom Villa 2 Bedroom Start End Standard Cabin Deluxe Cabin Superlux Cabin Master Suite
Mon 26 Feb Mon 05 Mar Available Available Limited Limited Mon 26 Feb Mon 05 Mar -- Not Available --
Mon 05 Mar Mon 12 Mar Limited Available Limited Waitlist Mon 05 Mar Mon 12 Mar -- Not Available --
Mon 12 Mar Fri 16 Mar Waitlist Limited Waitlist Waitlist Mon 12 Mar Fri 16 Mar -- Not Available --
Fri 16 Mar Fri 23 Mar Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Fri 16 Mar Mon 26 Mar Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 23 Mar Mon 26 Mar Limited Limited Waitlist Waitlist
Mon 26 Mar Fri 30 Mar Available Available Limited Limited Mon 26 Mar Mon 02 Apr Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 30 Mar Mon 02 Apr Available Available Limited Available
Mon 02 Apr Fri 06 Apr Available Waitlist Waitlist Available Mon 02 Apr Mon 09 Apr Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 06 Apr Mon 09 Apr Limited Limited Available Limited
Mon 09 Apr Fri 13 Apr Limited Limited Limited Waitlist Mon 09 Apr Mon 16 Apr Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 13 Apr Mon 16 Apr Limited Limited Waitlist Waitlist
Mon 16 Apr Fri 20 Apr Limited Available Waitlist Limited Mon 16 Apr Mon 23 Apr Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 20 Apr Mon 23 Apr Limited Limited Waitlist Waitlist
Mon 23 Apr Fri 27 Apr Limited Limited Waitlist Limited Mon 23 Apr Mon 30 Apr Waitlist Limited Limited Waitlist
Fri 27 Apr Mon 30 Apr Limited Limited Waitlist Available
Mon 30 Apr Fri 04 May Limited Available Waitlist Available Mon 30 Apr Mon 07 May Waitlist Waitlist Limited Waitlist
Fri 04 May Mon 07 May Limited Available Waitlist Available
Mon 07 May Fri 11 May Available Available Limited Available Mon 07 May Mon 14 May Available Available Waitlist Available
Fri 11 May Mon 14 May Available Available Limited Waitlist
Mon 14 May Fri 18 May Available Limited Limited Waitlist Mon 14 May Mon 21 May Available Available Available Waitlist
Fri 18 May Mon 21 May Available Limited Waitlist Waitlist
Mon 21 May Fri 25 May Available Available Waitlist Waitlist Mon 21 May Mon 28 May -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 25 May Mon 28 May Available Waitlist Limited Waitlist
Mon 28 May Fri 01 Jun Available Waitlist Available Waitlist Mon 28 May Mon 04 Jun Available Waitlist Available Available
Fri 01 Jun Mon 04 Jun Available Waitlist Available Waitlist
Mon 04 Jun Fri 08 Jun Available Available Available Waitlist Mon 04 Jun Mon 11 Jun Limited Limited Limited Waitlist
Fri 08 Jun Mon 11 Jun Available Available Available Limited
Mon 11 Jun Mon 18 Jun Limited Available Limited Available Mon 11 Jun Mon 18 Jun Limited Waitlist Waitlist Available
Mon 18 Jun Fri 22 Jun Waitlist Available Limited Limited Mon 18 Jun Mon 25 Jun Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 22 Jun Mon 25 Jun Waitlist Limited Waitlist Limited
Mon 25 Jun Fri 29 Jun Available Available Limited Limited Mon 25 Jun Mon 02 Jul Available Available Available Waitlist
Fri 29 Jun Mon 02 Jul Limited Limited Limited Available
Mon 02 Jul Fri 06 Jul Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Limited Mon 02 Jul Mon 09 Jul Available Limited Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 06 Jul Mon 09 Jul Waitlist Limited Available Limited
Mon 09 Jul Fri 13 Jul Waitlist Limited Limited Available Mon 09 Jul Mon 16 Jul Waitlist Waitlist Limited Available
Fri 13 Jul Mon 16 Jul Waitlist Waitlist Limited Available
Mon 16 Jul Fri 20 Jul Available Available Waitlist Limited Mon 16 Jul Mon 23 Jul Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 20 Jul Mon 23 Jul Available Available Waitlist Limited
Mon 23 Jul Fri 27 Jul Available Available Waitlist Limited Mon 23 Jul Mon 30 Jul Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 27 Jul Mon 30 Jul Available Available Limited Waitlist
Mon 30 Jul Fri 03 Aug Available Available Waitlist Waitlist Mon 30 Jul Mon 06 Aug Available Available Available Waitlist
Fri 03 Aug Mon 06 Aug Available Limited Waitlist Limited
Mon 06 Aug Fri 10 Aug Available Limited Waitlist Waitlist Mon 6 Aug Mon 13 Aug Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 10 Aug Mon 13 Aug Available Limited Waitlist Limited
Mon 13 Aug Mon 20 Aug Available Available Limited Waitlist Mon 13 Aug Mon 20 Aug Limited Limited Limited Available
Mon 20 Aug Fri 24 Aug Available Available Waitlist Limited Mon 20 Aug Mon 27 Aug Available Available Waitlist Available
Fri 24 Aug Mon 27 Aug Available Available Limited Available
Mon 27 Aug Fri 31 Aug Available Available Available Limited Mon 27 Aug Mon 03 Sep Available Waitlist Available Available
Fri 31 Aug Mon 03 Sep Waitlist Waaitlist Available Limited
Mon 03 Sep Fri 07 Sep Waitlist Waitlist Available Available Mon 03 Sep Mon 10 Sep Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 07 Sep Mon 10 Sep Waitlist Limited Available Available
Mon 10 Sep Fri 14 Sep Available Limited Limited Available Mon 10 Sep Mon 17 Sep Available Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 14 Sep Mon 17 Sep Available Available Available Available
Mon 17 Sep Fri 21 Sep Waitlist Limited Available Limited Mon 17 Sep Fri 24 Sep Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 21 Sep Mon 24 Sep Limited Limited Available Limited
Mon 24 Sep Fri 28 Sep Available Available Available Waitlist Mon 24 Sep Mon 01 Oct Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 28 Sep Mon 01 Oct Available Available Limited Available
Mon 01 Oct Fri 05 Oct Available Limited Limited Available Mon 01 Oct Mon 08 Oct Waitlist Available Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 05 Oct Mon 08 Oct Waitlist Waitlist Limited Waitlist
Mon 08 Oct Fri 12 Oct Waitlist Waitlist Limited Waitlist Mon 08 Oct Mon 15 Oct Waitlist Waitlist Limited Waitlist
Fri 12 Oct Mon 15 Oct Waitlist Available Waitlist Waitlist
Mon 15 Oct Fri 19 Oct Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Limited Mon 15 Oct Mon 22 Oct Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 19 Oct Mon 22 Oct Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Mon 22 Oct Fri 26 Oct Limited Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Mon 22 Oct Mon 29 Oct Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 26 Oct Mon 29 Oct Limited Limited Waitlist Waitlist
Mon 29 Oct Fri 02 Nov Waitlist Waitlist Limited Waitlist Mon 29 Oct Mon 05 Nov Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 02 Nov Mon 05 Nov Waitlist Waitlist Limited Waitlist
Mon 05 Nov Fri 09 Nov Limited Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Mon 05 Nov Mon 12 Nov Waitlist Waitlist Available Waitlist
Fri 09 Nov Mon 12 Nov Available Available Waitlist Waitlist
Mon 12 Nov Fri 16 Nov Available Limited Limited Waitlist Mon 12 Nov Mon 19 Nov Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 16 Nov Mon 19 Nov Limited Limited Waitlist Limited
Mon 19 Nov Fri 23 Nov Limited Available Waitlist Waitlist Mon 19 Nov Mon 26 Nov Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 23 Nov Mon 26 Nov Limited Available Waitlist Waitlist
Mon 26 Nov Fri 30 Nov Limited Available Waitlist Waitlist Mon 26 Nov Mon 03 Dec Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 30 Nov Mon 03 Dec Limited Limited Available Waitlist
Mon 03 Dec Fri 07 Dec Limited Limited Available Available Mon 03 Dec Mon 10 Dec Available Waitlist Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 07 Dec Mon 10 Dec Available Limited Available Available
Mon 10 Dec Fri 14 Dec Available Available Available Available Mon 10 Dec Mon 17 Dec Available Available Available Waitlist
Fri 14 Dec Mon 17 Dec Available Available Available Limited
Mon 17 Dec Fri 21 Dec Available Available Limited Limited Mon 17 Dec Mon 24 Jan -- Full Charter Possible --
Fri 21 Dec Mon 24 Dec Available Available Waitlist Limited
Mon 24 Dec Fri 28 Dec Available Limited Waitlist Waitlist Mon 24 Dec Mon 31 Dec Available Limited Waitlist Waitlist
Fri 28 Dec Mon 31 Dec Available Waitlist Waitlist Limited